web/famille-corbier.net/rando.git
7 months agoUpdate IGN API key master
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Update IGN API key

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years agoProper name for Isalo hike description file
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:41:46 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Proper name for Isalo hike description file

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years agoAdd hike to La Fous lake
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Add hike to La Fous lake

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years agoPublish v2.3 v2.3
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Publish v2.3

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years ago[DEV] Update copyright info
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
[DEV] Update copyright info

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years ago[DEV] JS compression script tweaks
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
[DEV] JS compression script tweaks

 - HACK: add random token to trick Closure Compiler into not caching our files
 - Display warnings, errors and statistics too

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years ago[DEV] Limit zoom to 15
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
[DEV] Limit zoom to 15

Beyond that IGN maps and Google Maps' terrain maps don't provide more details
and the latter get out of sync with the GPS trace layer.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years ago[DEV] Compute viewport extent from GPS trace
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
[DEV] Compute viewport extent from GPS trace

Get rid of <center></center> in rando.xml.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
3 years agoAdd hikes in Madagascar
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:56:55 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Add hikes in Madagascar

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoPublish v2.2 v2.2
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Publish v2.2

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years ago[DEV] Only trips list scroll - list header and search form stay in place
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:13:21 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
[DEV] Only trips list scroll - list header and search form stay in place

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years ago[DEV] Use search icon instead of "Filter" in search form label
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
[DEV] Use search icon instead of "Filter" in search form label

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years ago[DEV] Don't hide selected element when filtering
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
[DEV] Don't hide selected element when filtering

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years ago[DEV] Pressing ESC when filtering trips cancels the search
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
[DEV] Pressing ESC when filtering trips cancels the search

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years ago[DEV] Add JS compression script
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
[DEV] Add JS compression script

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoMove development site to its own folder
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Move development site to its own folder

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAllow filtering trips
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Allow filtering trips

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd hiking trip to Glacier Blanc
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Add hiking trip to Glacier Blanc

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd new hiking trip: Balade dans la Valmasque
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Add new hiking trip: Balade dans la Valmasque

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoUse compressed version of JS files v2.1
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Use compressed version of JS files

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoFix trailing commas errors reported by JS Closure Compiler
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Fix trailing commas errors reported by JS Closure Compiler

Works fine with many browsers but out of spec.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoTurn rando.js into a class v2.0
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Turn rando.js into a class

Cleaner and doesn't clutter global namespace.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoMake cloneLayer private to MiniMap
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:51:17 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Make cloneLayer private to MiniMap

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd my own copyright to attribution panel
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:12:45 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Add my own copyright to attribution panel

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoReplace default Google's GMaps copyright banner with Leaflet one v1.2
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Replace default  Google's GMaps copyright banner with Leaflet one

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoPrevent scrollbars from being displayed at all
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Prevent scrollbars from being displayed at all

Only scrollbars for the description and for trips listing should be visible.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoCleaner minimap handling (+ fix typo bug in MiniMap.removeLayer)
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:31:54 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Cleaner minimap handling (+ fix typo bug in MiniMap.removeLayer)

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoMake sure active trip is the last one found in rando.xml if not passed in URL
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Make sure active trip is the last one found in rando.xml if not passed in URL

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoTry and fix low occurrence plot exception...
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Try and fix low occurrence plot exception...

...by moving JS magic inclusion at the end of index.html

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd minimap (useful when trips span outside of map) v1.1
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Add minimap (useful when trips span outside of map)

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoCleaner looking boxes
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Cleaner looking boxes

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoShow GPX <wpt> tags as markers on map v1.0
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Show GPX <wpt> tags as markers on map

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoShow start/end markers on trails (using first and last coordinates)
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:04:11 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Show start/end markers on trails (using first and last coordinates)

Also use AwesomeMarkers instead of default Leaflet ones.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoLoad GPS trace asynchronously
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Load GPS trace asynchronously

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoFix bug where Map.removeLayer would trigger an exception
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:04:25 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Fix bug where Map.removeLayer would trigger an exception

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoSwitch between map providers instead of trying to load both simultaneously
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:45:46 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Switch between map providers instead of trying to load both simultaneously

If map viewer bounds are contained in IGN territory then use Geoportal ; use
GMaps otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoDisplay terrain information from Google Maps if IGN map is not available
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Display terrain information from Google Maps if IGN map is not available

WARNING: highly suboptimal as both IGN and GMaps tiles are loaded. GMaps should
only be loaded if IGN is not providing any tiles.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd hiking trips in Argentina
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Add hiking trips in Argentina

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd support for GPX files
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add support for GPX files

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAlso display cumulated elevation gain/loss
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Also display cumulated elevation gain/loss

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd vertical track line to altitude profile
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:32:19 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Add vertical track line to altitude profile

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAltitude profile tracker also displays location on map
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Altitude profile tracker also displays location on map

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoMake map viewer fixed
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Make map viewer fixed

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoMove to Leaflet.js
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Move to Leaflet.js

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoDisplay trips in reverse order...
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Display trips in reverse order...

...so that most recent comes first (provided it is appended at the end of
rando.xml).

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAdd hiking trip to Plateau de Calern
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Add hiking trip to Plateau de Calern

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoMake HTML5 validator happy v0.5
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Make HTML5 validator happy

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAllow selecting trip through URL's anchor
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:54:58 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Allow selecting trip through URL's anchor

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoMake trips listing div not overflow
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Make trips listing div not overflow

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoRemove leftover </div>
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Remove leftover </div>

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAllow mouse hover over altitude profile v0.4
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Allow mouse hover over altitude profile

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoNicer labels for altitude profile
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Nicer labels for altitude profile

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoDraw altitude profile labels in white
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:21:26 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Draw altitude profile labels in white

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoAlso redraw altitude profile when window size has changed
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:13:14 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Also redraw altitude profile when window size has changed

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoNew page layout
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:20:46 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
New page layout

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoUpdate site to latest Geoportal API
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Update site to latest Geoportal API

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoAdd hiking trip to Mont Vinaigre
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Add hiking trip to Mont Vinaigre

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoReplace $('Description').load() by a Request.HTML
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Replace $('Description').load() by a Request.HTML

For some unknown reason load() worked only once. This fix allows to load
descriptions each time a new hiking trip is selected.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoUpgrade to mootools 1.2.4
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Upgrade to mootools 1.2.4

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoAdd hiking trip to Puy de Naouri
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Add hiking trip to Puy de Naouri

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoUpdate to 1.0 API
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Update to 1.0 API

 - New API key
 - Very few fixes

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd hiking trip to Sommet de l'Audibergue
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add hiking trip to Sommet de l'Audibergue

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoRename time field to duration v0.3
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Rename time field to duration

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoCompute trip length from GPS data
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:44:22 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Compute trip length from GPS data

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoComplete bivouac-arpette.kml with the return trail
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Complete bivouac-arpette.kml with the return trail

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoUse MooTools rather than plain DOM to access elements
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 07:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Use MooTools rather than plain DOM to access elements

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoUpdate existing KML files with altitudes
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 07:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Update existing KML files with altitudes

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoDisplay hiking trails altitude profiles
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:09:30 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Display hiking trails altitude profiles

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoDisable keyboard control v0.2
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 16:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Disable keyboard control

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd hiking trip to Sommet de l'Arpiha
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 13:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add hiking trip to Sommet de l'Arpiha

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoDefer execution of rando.js
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Defer execution of rando.js

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd a tiny scale line
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 07:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Add a tiny scale line

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoCreate map viewer manually
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:52:01 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Create map viewer manually

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoSplit rando.xml and hiking trips descriptions
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 11:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Split rando.xml and hiking trips descriptions

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoHmm hmm, copied too many lines
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 15:48:26 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Hmm hmm, copied too many lines

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoOops, wrong picture positioning here...
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Oops, wrong picture positioning here...

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd pictures from Bivouac au pied de l'Arpette
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 15:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Add pictures from Bivouac au pied de l'Arpette

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd links to git repo and api.ign.fr in footer
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:58:25 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Add links to git repo and api.ign.fr in footer

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoInitial import: rando v0.1 v0.1
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Initial import: rando v0.1

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>