web/famille-corbier.net/jeremie.git
2 years agoRemove link to non-longer available French resume PDF master
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Remove link to non-longer available French resume PDF

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
2 years agoUpdate resume
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Update resume

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
4 years agoRestore rando.famille-corbier.net references
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Restore rando.famille-corbier.net references

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
5 years ago[DOCS] Add a quick note on how to use CLIPBOARD in XTerm
Jeremie Corbier [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 09:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
[DOCS] Add a quick note on how to use CLIPBOARD in XTerm

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
5 years agoAdd Trustonic in online resume
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add Trustonic in online resume

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
6 years agoUpdate online resume
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Update online resume

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
7 years agoRemove rando.famille-corbier.net references
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Remove rando.famille-corbier.net references

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoUpdate resume
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Update resume

 - New address
 - Debian Developer

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years ago[Blog] Tiny post about me being a DD
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 06:57:03 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
[Blog] Tiny post about me being a DD

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years ago[Blog] Quick post about Nodiatis
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 14:28:28 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
[Blog] Quick post about Nodiatis

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years ago[BLOG] Publish key transition doc
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
[BLOG] Publish key transition doc

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoI'm using twitter instead of identi.ca after all
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
I'm using twitter instead of identi.ca after all

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoGPG key transition
Jeremie Corbier [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 08:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
GPG key transition

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd rando to projects
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 08:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Add rando to projects

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoImprove TL positions display
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 08:11:58 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Improve TL positions display

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoUpdate resume: new position at Trusted Logic
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 08:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Update resume: new position at Trusted Logic

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoRemove hiking part and link to http://rando...
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Remove hiking part and link to http://rando...

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd English PDF version of my resume
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 13:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Add English PDF version of my resume

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/repositories/git.famille-corbier.net/web/famille-corbie...
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 07:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/repositories/git.famille-corbier.net/web/famille-corbier.net/jeremie

9 years agoUpdate to Intel/Nokia blog post
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 07:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Update to Intel/Nokia blog post

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoUpdate my French resume (PDF)
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Update my French resume (PDF)

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd my French resume (PDF)
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 08:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Add my French resume (PDF)

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd a link to pictures in the first hiking post
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 07:52:38 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add a link to pictures in the first hiking post

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoComplete Esterel hiking post
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 07:37:31 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Complete Esterel hiking post

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoHopefully, this will finally do what I want...
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 07:32:10 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Hopefully, this will finally do what I want...

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoOops, do not include pictures in hiking blog gen
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Oops, do not include pictures in hiking blog gen

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd an hiking section
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 15:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Add an hiking section

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoUpdate resume
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Update resume

I am no longer an intern at Trusted Logic...

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoGregorio plugin subsystem
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 14 May 2009 06:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Gregorio plugin subsystem

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd identi.ca page to contact.mdwn
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 13 May 2009 13:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add identi.ca page to contact.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years ago[Blog] Intel-based mobile phones?
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 12 May 2009 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
[Blog] Intel-based mobile phones?

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoFix the newly added docs/random page
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fix the newly added docs/random page

One day I'll be able to commit pages without having to fix them afterwards...

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd the docs/random page
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Add the docs/random page

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoFix typo in docs/shell-gems
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Fix typo in docs/shell-gems

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoFix docs/shell-gems formatting
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 09:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fix docs/shell-gems formatting

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd docs/shell-gems
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 09:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Add docs/shell-gems

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years ago[Blog] HP mv2120 arrival
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 09:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
[Blog] HP mv2120 arrival

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd details about my internship at TL
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 09:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Add details about my internship at TL

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoModify layout stylesheet to better render blog posts
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 14:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Modify layout stylesheet to better render blog posts

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoUpdate first blog post title
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Update first blog post title

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd a blog
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Add a blog

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoAdd Misc page
Jeremie Corbier [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Add Misc page

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoFix link to encrypted homes howto
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 13:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Fix link to encrypted homes howto

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd an encrypted homes for Debian Lenny howto
Jeremie Corbier [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 13:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Add an encrypted homes for Debian Lenny howto

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoFix typo in resume, s/Sotfware/Software/
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 12:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Fix typo in resume, s/Sotfware/Software/

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoUpdate resume, I'm currently working at Trusted Logic
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 12:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Update resume, I'm currently working at Trusted Logic

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd Apache 2 recipes to docs
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 09:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Add Apache 2 recipes to docs

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoNew address, moving to Mandelieu
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 13:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
New address, moving to Mandelieu

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd my "blog engine" to the projects' list
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 08:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Add my "blog engine" to the projects' list

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd a link to my Debian QA page
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 08:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Add a link to my Debian QA page

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoFix dad's website links
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 08:56:36 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Fix dad's website links

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoOops, forgot a word...
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 08:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Oops, forgot a word...

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd details about dad's site
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 08:44:53 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Add details about dad's site

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd Olivier Corbier's website to projects
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 08:40:41 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Add Olivier Corbier's website to projects

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoFix link to wide-dhcpv6 doc
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 08:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Fix link to wide-dhcpv6 doc

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd a documentation section
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 08:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Add a documentation section

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoGet rid of \r's in CSS files
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 07:59:17 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Get rid of \r's in CSS files

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoAdd projects page disclaimer
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 07:05:15 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Add projects page disclaimer

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoUpdate projects page
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 07:01:00 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Update projects page

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years ago[wide-dhcpv6-server] Fix stateful/stateless examples
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 21:09:12 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
[wide-dhcpv6-server] Fix stateful/stateless examples

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years ago[wide-dhcpv6-server] Prefix delegation howto
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 21:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
[wide-dhcpv6-server] Prefix delegation howto

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoCSS adjustments
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 20:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
CSS adjustments

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoCategorize projects.mdwn
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 20:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Categorize projects.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoMove things around so it understands code blocks
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 20:27:50 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Move things around so it understands code blocks

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoProjects summary page
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 20:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Projects summary page

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoInitial wide-dhcpv6 howto
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 20:08:46 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Initial wide-dhcpv6 howto

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
10 years agoInitial import
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>