Add an hiking section
authorJeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 15:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerJeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 15:32:37 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitb4c90bab8f7fb93c3104019f4b7a8dcd90d80825
treea75d3d65d21b1efada0438ece86daee1d650901f
parent4d515b74fc22b1dc589e1656dc99333c5041bebb
Add an hiking section

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
hiking.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
hiking/20090608-17h20-hiking_the_esterel.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
hiking/cretes-esterel.png [new file with mode: 0644]
hiking/profile-cretes-esterel.png [new file with mode: 0644]
hiking/profile-grosses-grues.png [new file with mode: 0644]
hiking/profile-rocher-monges.png [new file with mode: 0644]
hiking/rocher-monges-grosses-grues.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.mdwn