projects/xmlgal.git
8 years agoActually use gallery.xsd master
Jeremie Corbier [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 14:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Actually use gallery.xsd

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoMajor cleanup
Jeremie Corbier [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Major cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoGet rid of tables in original code
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Get rid of tables in original code

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoCleaner XML schema
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Cleaner XML schema

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoGive credit where credit is due
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Give credit where credit is due

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
8 years agoComplete v0.1: complete code cleanup
Jeremie Corbier [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Complete v0.1: complete code cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>
9 years agoImport Phillipe Guo's version
Jeremie Corbier [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 16:02:20 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Import Phillipe Guo's version

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Corbier <jeremie@famille-corbier.net>